Sunday, October 28, 2012

List of Private Chartered Universities in Punjab Sindh KPK AJK Balochistan Pakistan

Aga Khan University, Karachi

Foundation University, Islamabad

Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Lahore

National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, Islamabad

Riphah International University, Islamabad

Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University, Islamabad

Universities/DAI’s chartered by Government of the Punjab

Beaconhouse National University, Lahore

Forman Christian College, Lahore (university status)

Global Institute, Lahore

Hajvery University, Lahore

HITEC University, Taxila
Imperial College of Business Studies, Lahore

Institute of Management Sciences, Lahore
Institute of Southern Punjab, Multan

Lahore Leads University, Lahore

Lahore School of Economics, Lahore

Minhaj University, Lahore

National College of Business Administration & Economics, Lahore

The GIFT University, Gujranwala
The Superior College, Lahore

The University of Faisalabad, Faisalabad

University of Central Punjab, Lahore

University of Lahore, Lahore
University of Management & Technology, Lahore
University of South Asia, Lahore
University of Wah, Wah
Baqai Medical University, Karachi
Commeces Institute of Business & Emerging Sciences, Karachi
Dadabhoy Institute of Higher Education,Karachi

Greenwich University, Karachi

Hamdard University, Karachi
Indus University, Karachi    

Indus Valley School of Art and Architecture, Karachi
Institute of Business Management, Karachi
Institute of Business and Technology, Karachi

Iqra University, Karachi
Isra University, Hyderabad

Jinnah University for Women, Karachi
Karachi Institute of Economics & Technology, Karachi
KASB Institute of Technology, Karachi
Muhammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachi

Newport Institute of Communications & Economics, Karachi

Preston Institute of Management, Science and Technology, Karachi

Preston University, Karachi

Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Sc. & Technology (SZABIST), Karachi
Sir Syed University of Engg. & Technology, Karachi

Sindh Institute of Medical Sciences, Karachi
Textile Institute of Pakistan, Karachi

Zia-ud-Din University, Karachi

DHA Suffa University, Karachi     Karachi    

Abasyn University, Peshawar

CECOS University of Information Technology and Emerging Sciences, Peshawar

City University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawar

Gandhara University, Peshawar

Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences & Technology, Topi
Iqra National University, Peshawar

Northern University, Nowshera

Preston University, Kohat

Qurtaba University of Science and Information Technology, D.I. Khan

Sarhad University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawar
Al-Hamd Islamic University, Quetta

Al-Khair University, Bhimber, AJ&K

Mohi-ud-Din Islamic University, AJK

No comments:

Post a Comment